Current Students

 

Just Graduated Name
Research Interest
Email Advisor(s)
Antilla, Sarah Proteins/Drug delivery
santilla@mit.edu Bradley Pentelute
Avery, Reginald Injectable hydrogels
rkavery@mit.edu Bradley D. Olsen and Alireza Khademhosseini
Av-Ron, Sarah Recycling of rubber and biodegradable microplastics savron@mit.edu Bradley D. Olsen
Bader, Andrew
CRISPR Delivery via Nanocarrier in vivo arbader@mit.edu Robert S. Langer
Beech, Haley Exploration of Molecularly Optimized Networks
beech@mit.edu Bradley D. Olsen
Bhagchandani, Sachin Self-assembled hydrogels for delivery of therapeutics
sachb@mit.edu Jeremiah A. Johnson and Robert S. Langer
Cazzell, Seth Using Color to Understand Mechanical Properties in Metal-Coordinate Gels
cazzell@mit.edu Niels Holten-Andersen
 GraduationScrollRibbon Chopra, Sunandini Nanoparticles for Drug Delivery
schopra@mit.edu Rohit Karnik
Christoff-Tempesta, Ty Supramolecular Nanomaterials tchristo@mit.edu Julia H. Ortony
Church, Richard Structurally Integrated 3-D Batteries
rbchurch@mit.edu John Hart
Colombe, Pierre PENDING
colombep@mit.edu Myron Spector and Alfredo Alexander-Katz
Deiss-Yehiely, Elad
PENDING
eladdy@mit.edu Paula T. Hammond
Ehrlich, Deborah PENDING ehrlichd@mit.edu Jeremiah A. Johnson
Geiger, Brett
Injectable Polymeric Nanoparticles for Cartilage Loss Prevention
bgeiger@mit.edu Paul T. Hammond
Gu, Yuwei
Hydrogel chemistry, gelation physics, and cell migration
yuweigu@mit.edu Jeremiah A. Johnson
He, Yanpu
Layer-by-layer Coated Microneedles for Immunotherapy of Skin Cancer
heyanpu@mit.edu Paula T. Hammond
He, Yuan
High Fluorinated Copolymer Surfactants
yhe23@mit.edu Timothy M. Swager
Hilburg, Shayna Theory and atomistic molecular dynamics simulation of polymer mediated biomineralization
shilburg@mit.edu Alfredo Alexander-Katz
Hong, Celestine Hemostasis systems for internal bleeding field care
chjh@mit.edu Paula T. Hammond and Bradley D. Olsen
Huang, Aaron PENDING
aaronh@mit.edu Bradley D. Olsen
Johnston, Brandon Avascular Tissue Drug Delivery
bmjohnst@mit.edu Paula T. Hammond
Khare, Eesha TBA
ekhare@mit.edu Robert J. Macfarlane
Krucker, Emily Nonlinear Electrokinetics
ekrucker@mit.edu James Swan
Kubiak, Joshua Directed assembly of polymer grafted silica nanoparticles into 3D crystals
kubiak@mit.edu Robert J. Macfarlane
Lai, Erica Marine Inspired polymer sealant materials for non-vascular tissue surgery
elai@mit.edu Niels Holten-Andersen
Lee, Margaret Directed self-assembly of nanocomposites
mlee22@mit.edu Robert J. Macfarlane
Liu, Xinyue Living materials and hydrogel interface
xinyliu@mit.edu Xuanhe Zhao
Lundberg, David Applied PolyMOC Gels
davidjl@mit.edu Jeremiah A. Johnson and Zachary P. Smith
Mizrahi, Katherine PENDING
katmiz@mit.edu Zachary P. Smith
Mohapatra, Somesh Inverse Design of Sequences
someshm@mit.edu Rafael Gomez-Bombarelli
Parada, German PENDING
gparada@mit.edu Bradley D. Olsen and Xuanhe Zhao
Pearson, Matthew PENDING
pearsonm@mit.edu Jeremiah A. Johnson
Qin, Peter Ke IEG Polymers
qink@mit.edu Jeremiah A. Johnson
 GraduationScrollRibbon Ranka, Mikhil High performance polymers for applications in enhanced oil recovery
mikhilr@mit.edu T. Alan Hatton
Rasid, Irina Mahmad PENDING
irasid@mit.edu Niels Holten-Andersen andBradley D. Olsen
Ravi, Basuhi TBA
basuhi@mit.edu Elsa A. Olivetti
Song, Jake Mechanics and stress relaxation of networks
jakesong@mit.edu Gareth H. McKinley and
Niels Holten-Andersen
Sourakov, Alexandra Topological Defects in Polymer Networks
sourakov@mit.edu Jeremiah A. Johnson
Stolberg, Michael Polymer Electrolytes for Li-Batteries
stolberg@mit.edu Jeremiah A. Johnson
Wang, Sheryl
Tunable Coatings for Controlled Therapeutic Delivery in Orthopedic Implants
swang73@mit.edu Paula T. Hammond and
Alan J. Grodzinsky
Wang, Wade
PPLG Framework Gels
wangwade@mit.edu Paula T. Hammond
Wang, Wencong
PENDING
wencong@mit.edu Jeremiah A. Johnson
Zhao, Julia Structural Defects of Polymer Networks
juzhao@mit.edu Jeremiah A. Johnson
Zumbro, Emiko
Linking Mucin Polymer Structure to Function
ezumbro@mit.edu Katharina Ribbeck and
Alfredo Alexander-Katz

MIT-logo-gray-lightgray-54x28
Massachusetts Institute of Technology Cambridge, MA 02139-4307

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Go to Top