Current Students

 

Just Graduated Name
Research Interest
Email Advisor(s)
Arndt, Eric M.

Biomimetic materials

earndt1@mit.edu Christine Ortiz
Avery, Reginald Injectable hydrogels
rkavery@mit.edu Bradley D. Olsen and Alireza Khademhosseini
Cazzell, Seth PENDING
cazzell@mit.edu PENDING
 GraduationScrollRibbon Cho, Eun Seon Supramolecular nanomaterials
eunseon@mit.edu Francesco Stellacci
Chopra, Sunandini Nanoparticles for Drug Delivery
schopra@mit.edu Rohit Karnik
Collins, Samantha Layer-by-layer Assembly
scollins@mit.edu Angela Belcher and Paula T. Hammond
Ehrlich, Deborah PENDING ehrlichd@mit.edu Jeremiah A. Johnson
 GraduationScrollRibbon Fan, Yin
Block copolymers, photonic materials
fany@mit.edu Edwin L. Thomas
Geiger, Brett
PENDING
bgeiger@mit.edu PENDING
Gu, Yuwei
PENDING
yuweigu@mit.edu PENDING
He, Yuan Frank PENDING
yhe23@mit.edu PENDING
Huang, Aaron PENDING
aaronh@mit.edu Bradley D. Olsen
 GraduationScrollRibbon Kim, Hyewon
Nanoparticles, monolayer film deposition
hyewon@mit.edu Francesco Stellacci
Koo, Byungjin Conducting polymer sensors
byungjin@mit.edu Timothy M. Swager
Lai, Erica PENDING
elai@mit.edu PENDING
Lu, Chi PENDING
chilu@mit.edu Polina Anikeeva
Moh, Lionel Conjugated polymer synthesis
lmoh@mit.edu Timothy M. Swager
Parada, German PENDING
gparada@mit.edu PENDING
Ranka, Mikhil PENDING
mikhilr@mit.edu T. Alan Hatton
Rwei, Alina PENDING
alina_22@mit.edu Robert S. Langer
 GraduationScrollRibbon Shin, Hyeongho
Hydrogels, 3D tissue construction
hhshin@mit.edu Alireza Khademhosseini
Sing, Michelle K. Nanostructured biomaterials, hydrogels, block copolymers
mksing7@mit.edu Gareth McKinley and Brad Olsen
Stewart-Sloan, Charlotte Block copolymers, phase behavior
crstewar@mit.edu Bradley D. Olsen
Wang, Wade
PENDING
wangwade@mit.edu Paula T. Hammond
Wong, Ji Sam Polymerization-based amplification
jisam@mit.edu Hadley Sikes
 GraduationScrollRibbon Zeiger, Adam S.
Biomaterials, polymer-tissue interaction
asz@mit.edu Krystyn J. Van Vliet

MIT-logo-gray-lightgray-54x28
Massachusetts Institute of Technology Cambridge, MA 02139-4307

Go to Top