Current Students

 

Just Graduated Name
Research Interest
Email Advisor(s)
Arndt, Eric M.

Biomimetic materials

earndt1@mit.edu Christine Ortiz
Avery, Reginald Injectable hydrogels
rkavery@mit.edu Bradley D. Olsen and Alireza Khademhosseini
Cazzell, Seth Using Color to Understand Mechanical Properties in Metal-Coordinate Gels
cazzell@mit.edu Niels Holten-Andersen
Chopra, Sunandini Nanoparticles for Drug Delivery
schopra@mit.edu Rohit Karnik
Collins, Samantha Layer-by-layer Assembly
scollins@mit.edu Angela Belcher and Paula T. Hammond
Ehrlich, Deborah PENDING ehrlichd@mit.edu Jeremiah A. Johnson
Geiger, Brett
PENDING
bgeiger@mit.edu PENDING
Gu, Yuwei
Hydrogel chemistry, gelation physics, and cell migration
yuweigu@mit.edu Jeremiah A. Johnson
He, Yuan
High Fluorinated Copolymer Surfactants
yhe23@mit.edu Timothy M. Swager
Huang, Aaron PENDING
aaronh@mit.edu Bradley D. Olsen
Koo, Byungjin Conducting polymer sensors
byungjin@mit.edu Timothy M. Swager
Lai, Erica Marine Inspired polymer sealant materials for non-vascular tissue surgery
elai@mit.edu Niels Holten-Andersen
Lu, Chi Integrating highly flexible materials and electronics to develop devices for neural recording and stimulation
chilu@mit.edu Polina Anikeeva
Moh, Lionel Conjugated polymer synthesis
lmoh@mit.edu Timothy M. Swager
Parada, German PENDING
gparada@mit.edu PENDING
Ranka, Mikhil High performance polymers for applications in enhanced oil recovery
mikhilr@mit.edu T. Alan Hatton
Rwei, Alina PENDING
alina_22@mit.edu Robert S. Langer
Sing, Michelle K. Nanostructured biomaterials, hydrogels, block copolymers
mksing7@mit.edu Gareth McKinley and Brad Olsen
Stewart-Sloan, Charlotte Block copolymers, phase behavior
crstewar@mit.edu Bradley D. Olsen
Wang, Wade
PPLG Framework Gels
wangwade@mit.edu Paula T. Hammond
Wong, Ji Sam Polymerization-based amplification
jisam@mit.edu Hadley Sikes

MIT-logo-gray-lightgray-54x28
Massachusetts Institute of Technology Cambridge, MA 02139-4307

Go to Top